OUR TEAM

Corporate

Scott McKillip

President

Quality Manager

scott@scalesouth.com

Sam Williams

Operations Manager

sam@scalesouth.com

Tom Lemon

Capital Equipment Sales

tom@scalesouth.com

Stacy Moore

Business Manager

stacy@scalesouth.com

Keith Moore

Service Manager

keith@scalesouth.com

Amanda Zahner

Administration

amanda@scalesouth.com

Technical

Jack Baker

Matthew Broach

Travis Cobb

Warren Crosby

Mitchell Melvin

Dietrich Risse'

Dennis Walker

Derek Wells

CALL US

Tel: 800-858-1151 | Fax: 888-855-1011

EMAIL US
OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

CELEBRATING 46 YEARS
OF SCALE INDUSTRY
EXCELLENCE
OUR SERVICES

• SCALE CALIBRATIONS

• LOAD TESTS

• SCALE RENTALS

• WEIGHT RENTALS

• SCALE REPAIRS

• EQUIPMENT SALES

CORPORATE OFFICE

313 COMMERCE DR

MARTINEZ, GA 30907

PO BOX 211480

AUGUSTA, GA 30917-1480

FOR SCALES IN THE SOUTH

SINCE 1974

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 by Southern Industrial Scales, LLC