OUR TEAM

Corporate

Scott McKillip
President
scott@scalesouth.com

Sam Williams

Operations Manager

sam@scalesouth.com

Tom Lemon

Capital Equipment Sales

tom@scalesouth.com

Stacy Moore

Business Manager

stacy@scalesouth.com

Keith Moore

Service Manager

keith@scalesouth.com

Amanda Zahner

Administration

amanda@scalesouth.com

Matthew Broach
Quality Manager
matt@scalesouth.com

Taylor Shellito
Admin/Tech Support
taylor@scalesouth.com

Technical

Jack Baker
Travis Cobb
Warren Crosby
Mitchell Melvin
Dietrich Risse'
John Warren
Derek Wells
Steve Williamson