OUR TEAM

Corporate

Scott McKillip

President

scott@scalesouth.com

Sam Williams

Operations Manager

sam@scalesouth.com

Tom Lemon

Capital Equipment Sales

tom@scalesouth.com

Stacy Moore

Business Manager

Quality Manager

stacy@scalesouth.com

Keith Moore

Service Manager

keith@scalesouth.com

Amanda Zahner

Administration

amanda@scalesouth.com

Technical

Jack Baker

Derek Wells

Dietrich Risse'

Matthew Broach

Travis Cobb

Mitchell Melvin

Warren Crosby

CALL US

Tel: 800-858-1151 | Fax: 888-855-1011

EMAIL US
OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

CELEBRATING 46 YEARS
OF SCALE INDUSTRY
EXCELLENCE
OUR SERVICES

- Scale Calibrations

- Load Tests

- Custom Programming

- Scale and Weight Rentals

- Scale Repairs

- Scale Equipment Sales

CORPORATE OFFICE

313 Commerce Dr.

Martinez, GA 30907

PO Box 211480

Augusta, GA 30917-1480

FOR SCALES IN THE SOUTH

SINCE 1974

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 by Southern Industrial Scales, LLC